Datsun Q7 – Fuses Box Diagram (2009)

The diagrams of relay, and fuse blocks of the Datsun Q7 (2009), the location, purpose, and description of all blocks in the car are presented.

Diagrams shown for cars 2009

Fuse box Datsun Q7 (2009)

Fuse box Datsun Q7 (2009)

No. (A) Protected components
1 10 ECCS, Bulb Check Relay
2 10 Radiator Fan Relay, Radiator Fan Motor, Air Conditioner System, Daytime Light Control Unit, Theft Warning Relay
3 20 Stoplight Switch, Cruise Control, Unit, A/T Control Unit, Shift Lock Control Unit, Anit-Lock Brake System Control Unit, Power Steering Control Unit, Radiator Fan Motor, HICAS Control Unit
4 10 Shift Lock Control Control Unit, Key Switch
5 15 Front Foglights, Headlight Washer Motor
6 20 Ani-Lock Brake System
7 10 Horn, Time Control Unit, Cruise Control
8 15 Right Headlight, Daytime Light Control Unit
9 15 Left Headlight, Daytime Light Control Unit
10 10 A/T Control Unit, Theft Warning Control Unit, auto A/C Control Amp., Key Hole Illumination, Footlights, audio, HICAS Control Unit, Clock, Air Bag Control Unit

May Be Useful:

The purpose, and pinout elements in Datsun Q7 (2009) may vary depending on the configuration, model, and year of manufacture, and if some electrical device in your car has stopped working, then the cause may be a blown fuse that must be replaced to solve the problem.

Car Fuses